PHONE-02 5116 304


Director -Esad Rahic

Mail: rahic@naftovod.com.mk

Tel.  +389(0) 70 383 983

Technical secretary – Bojana Vasilevska

Mail: vasilevska@naftovod.com.mk

Tel. 071 255 438

Department for Legal and Normative Affairs – Katerina Kocevska

Mail:kocevska@naftovod.com.mk   

Tel. 071 222 493

Financial Service –

Oil Transmission System Control Unit:
Head of Department – Natasha Kocovska

Mail: kochovska@naftovod.com.mk

Tel. 076 220 217

Oil Transmission System Safety Associate:

Kristina Dimitrova

Mail: dimitrova@naftovod.com.mk

Tel. 076 220 219

Technician: Dragan Anov

Mail: anov@naftovod.com.mk

Теl. 075 547 288

Techinician Tome Brajkovski

Mail: brajkovski@naftovod.com.mk

tel. 076 204 147